articles

PAW Patrol Live! Save $5 Now on This Ultimate Virtual Event

Tickets just $10 with a CertifiKID voucher

April 20, 2021

The PAW Patrol is going virtual! Sing, dance and follow along as your favorite pups emBARK on an exciting at-home adventure! PAW Patrol Live! At Home is an interactive virtual show that brings the excitement of Adventure Bay to you. For one weekend only on April 24 and 25, you can enjoy PAW Patrol Live from the comfort of your own couch!

Please note: This article contains affiliate links and I receive a commission from purchases made through those links.

 

PAW Patrol Live! At Home – Virtual Event 
April 24th & 25th

View deal on CertifiKID

With this special offer from CertifiKID, you can view the show on a single device, but you may attend as many of the six live showtimes as you’d like on April 24th and April 25th. You can also re-watch the show and access the PupPad through May 2nd. 

Sign up now to get your PupPad started

The whole family will enjoy this PAWsome 45-minute interactive show complete with heroic characters, fun songs and dances, interactive elements, and captivating storylines. 


Attend any or all of the showtimes!
Live shows scheduled Saturday, April 24th and Sunday, April 25th:

•7am PT / 8 am MT /  9 am CT / 10am ET

•9am PT / 10 am MT/ 11 am CT / 12pm ET

•2pm PT / 3 pm MT / 4 pm CT/ 5pm ET


 Create your account early to take advantage of all of the pre-show excitement and discover lots of other content, activities, printables, surprises and more in your very own PupPad:

  • Customize your own Chickaletta’s Cheer Squad chicken avatar! Watch out for your chicken to appear on-screen during the live showtimes.
  • Special videos will teach you how to do the Pup Pup Boogie or use interactive features. Listen to Mayor Goodway and Ryder explain it all to help you prepare for the big show.
  • Click the pup badges on your PupPad to change the color of your PupPad and follow that pup’s unique journey through the live show.
  • Play Noggin web games and print activity sheets to color in at home. You’ll also be able to download your Paramount+ Pom Poms to use during the show.
  • Invite your friends and family near or far to watch the show with you! Video chat in a secure room with up to 5 other viewers, all within the PupPad. (Note: all participants must have a ticket to join).

Nickelodeon's hit show PAW Patrol is on a roll! For one weekend only on Saturday, April 24th and Sunday, April 25th, gather the whole family around your computer, tablet or phone to embark on a uniquely hands-on, PAWsome adventure. 





Share the Love - Be sure you tell them Macaroni Kid sent you... and tell all your friends!

Macaroni Kid Deerfield-Greenfield is a free local calendar, weekly e-newsletter, and website focused on fun family events and information in the area. We gather all kinds of local family events and activities each week and add useful information about classes, family-focused local businesses, book and product reviews, recipes, crafts, school and camp guides, and more. 

Quick links to learn more about our community: